Join the Happiness in Your Life Newsletter
Sign up with your email address to receive inspiration, news, and updates.
Thank you for subscribing!

Karma - The Law of Focus

There are 12 Laws of Karma. The Seventh Law is "The Law of Focus." It states that your mind cannot be in two places at once. When faced with a tragedy or loss, our immediate reaction is usually sadness or anger. As we grieve, our mind naturally seeks the positive. It is our choice if we want to continue to grieve for the rest of our days, or if we want to move past the pain, and be grateful for the experience. Even if the experience was painful, we can still be grateful for the lesson, and for the fact that it is over. ~Doe Zantamata
Quote from "Happiness in Your Life, Book One: Karma"

Paperback version,
Please click this link to read sample pages or to purchase:

eBook version,
Please follow the link to read sample pages or to purchase


Change Your Life From the Inside Out

Change Your Life From the Inside Out
One page per day for 80 Days. Welcome back to "you."

Donate: If you value my work and would like to support me, I thank you so much for your generosity!

Buy Me A Coffee


Popular Posts