Join the Happiness in Your Life Newsletter
Sign up with your email address to receive inspiration, news, and updates.
Thank you for subscribing!


Books by Doe Zantamata

The Happiness in Your Life Book Series consists of 12 Books total. 

The first book in the series, Book One: Karma, was released in January 2012. An updated second edition of Karma was released July 1, 2021. As of August 2021, Five of the series books are available (see below for details). 

PDF Instant Download eBooks are available at Payhip here:

In addition to the Happiness in Your Life Book Series, 
"Quotes About Living," by Doe Zantamata is a collection of quotes from all of the series books, one chapter of quotes from each of the 12 books. 
"Improve Your Life in 80 Days" is a page-a-day book written by Doe Zantamata in 2018. It is designed to be read one page per day for 80 Days, and contains one item to think or journal about to transform your life from the inside-out. 
Poems is a full color book of 50 original poems, written by Doe Zantamata 
Please click the Amazon or Barnes and Noble Banners below to see all available books at each site:



Karma is a word often thought to mean a curse on people who do bad things, or a comfort to people who do good things and are yet to see any reward. Karma, however, is not a punishment and reward system. It is instead, based on understanding.Happiness in Your Life - Book One: Karma provides an introduction to what karma is and what it is not. The 12 Laws of Karma are shared, and then those Laws are revisited in the final three sections; Karma and Relationships, Karma and Judgement, and Karma and the World. Understanding karma helps to make sense of things that just don't seem right in the world. Everything has an order and process, and knowing this process will lead to more positive choices and outcomes.

First edition published January 2012. Second Edition Published June 2021.

Intuition is a sense, just like any of your other senses. Most people know it only as a "gut feeling" or conscience, but it's much more than that.Learning how to recognize and develop your intuition will allow you to use this sense throughout life, in both small and large decisions every day. This book is an essential guide to learning about types of intuition, hearing your inner voice, meditation, and ways you can use your intuition that will make your life easier and much more clear.Intuition by Doe Zantamata is book two in the Happiness in Your Life book series. Each book examines an aspect of life and how to get the most out of it. Intuition focuses on the sense of intuition, how to listen to, strengthen, and use it in everyday life.

Anyone can hold a grudge, but it takes a person with character to forgive. When you forgive, you release yourself from a painful burden. Forgiveness doesn’t mean what happened was OK, and it doesn’t mean that person should still be welcome in your life. It just means you have made peace with the pain, and are ready to let it go. Forgiveness is a word that’s so often misunderstood. A lot of people who already have forgiven don’t realize they have, and many who don’t know what it is or how to do it hold on to so much pain throughout their lives unnecessarily. Forgiveness truly sets you free.In this book, you will learn what forgiveness really is, how to do it, levels of forgiveness, and so much more valuable information on how to truly “let go,” not just in wishes and words, but in mind and heart. You’ll discover the whys and hows of forgiving your parents, yourself, bad relationships, and even daily slights that could otherwise chip away at your overall happiness. 

Trust is amazing, and is the basis of deep connection. Trust begins to be formed in childhood; how we interact with our parents and siblings, how we see our parents interact with each other, with us, and with other people. Children are so very perceptive and learn very young from what they witness. They learn the dynamics of trust and truth and how they are expected to use or misuse them in order to be a good person or to get what they want.We do have a lot more trust in other people and in this world than we realize. It’s so critical to the smooth operation of society and relationships. With it, connection can form, deepen, and grow. Without it, drama and instability become a part of daily life, with even the simplest of misunderstandings turning into a tidal wave of angry emotion. The good news is, trust can be rebuilt. It begins with you. You do this by developing your current awareness of past patterns. You then actively choose to believe and communicate in honest and straightforward ways that will give you more peace, more love, and of course, more happiness in your life. In this book, you will learn:- How to Build and Maintain Trust- Liar Immunity- How to Avoid Accidental Breaking of Trust- The Essentials of True ConnectionAnd so much more. The way you view Trust in general will become more empowered and your relationships with others and yourself will improve.

Appreciation is the basis for holidays, and is a great part of love. With appreciation in the present, the past will become memories free of regret. Appreciation means a realization of value. Value of time, effort, good qualities, and presence. What you appreciate immensely may not be the same as other people. To become aware of what you value will free you from trying to prove yourself to others, or trying to change them to become a match to you. You should be appreciated not only for what you do, but for who you are as well. In order to gauge if that’s happening or not, you have to first learn how to recognize and appreciate your own great qualities. How you perceive yourself will determine what you accept or reject from others. It seems difficult to appreciate challenges or obstacles in life, but within them are some of the greatest gifts you will ever receive. Receiving can be uncomfortable for many good people, but it is the inhale to the exhale of giving, and is a fundamental part of true connection. Learn how to receive with appreciation and allow good to flow into your life without guilt.

Quotes About Living is a collection of quotes from The Happiness in Your Life book series. 
The series consists of twelve books:
1. Karma
2. Intuition
3. Forgiveness
4. Trust
5. Appreciation
6. Love
7. Thoughts and Words
8. Power
9. Time
10. Faith
11. Self-Worth
12. Happiness

They were written with the intention to help inspire you to think about the events and challenges in your life. Each life brings with it suffering and struggle, joy and love. Within them all, there is a great deal to be learned. No one knows more than you what is best for your life and for your soul. Within the books are tools and insights to better allow you to live more empowered, authentically, and with happiness in your life.

How would you like to improve your life in just 80 days? This guide will give you one insight per day to do just that. You don't need any tools, money, or special equipment. Just a few minutes per day to look into your own mind and life and you will transform it from the inside out.

The books are all also available in instant PDF eBook Downloads here:


Thank you for your support!

Buy Me A Coffee


Popular Posts